Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sven JOERGENS

Sven JOERGENS

June 5, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Sven JOERGENS
"I’ve been a client for 3 years and have not been impressed. First off they failed to update my address when I reached out to tell them I was moving and to rewrite my renters insurance. Second I called about a discount for having gps tracking on my vehicle - agent said they would look into it and call me back - never received a follow up and had to call back myself - just spoke with the office manager and apparently I get the discount (this was 2 months later after I inquired) Third I told them to update my address when insuring a new vehicle and they did not do that If you can find another insurance agency that at least somewhat cares about you"
Profile photo of Carmen Rosas

Carmen Rosas

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Rosas
"the best assurance that I have had for more than 6 years, the agents always friendly and looking for the best quotes , I have had accidents and are always there helping and sending cranes as soon as possible , I recommend them 100% El equipo de juan amoros , son personas que te atienden de lo mejor ,siempre amables y buscando las mejores cotizaciones, yo los recomiendo 100% , estoy con ellos ya por varios años y estoy feliz con la ayuda y atención."
Profile photo of Pablo Martinez

Pablo Martinez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Martinez
"Me lo recomendó un amigo y la verdad es que fue una excelente experiencia, son muy atentos en la oficina, el servicio es ideal y lo mejor es que tienen precios muy competitivos, por muy poca diferencia brindan muy buena cobertura y te dan confianza al momento de que la compañía responda. Lo recomiendo."
Profile photo of Victor Eduardo Polanco Fernandez

Victor Eduardo Polanco Fernandez

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Eduardo Polanco Fernandez
"Carlos speaks English and Spanish and is very good in his job. Great service!"
Profile photo of Arnoldo Partidas

Arnoldo Partidas

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnoldo Partidas
"Excelente atención y respuesta inmediata. Gracias amigos."
Profile photo of Maryorie Hernández

Maryorie Hernández

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maryorie Hernández
"They helped me get the best insurance for my car and are very patient. Recommended!!"
Profile photo of carmen sanchez

carmen sanchez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carmen sanchez
"Exelente atencion."
Profile photo of Diego Gomezdelatorre

Diego Gomezdelatorre

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Gomezdelatorre
"Carlos,give me Excellent customer service ,El supo explicarme todas mis dudas,I'm recommend Carlos office."
Profile photo of Alec Andres

Alec Andres

February 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Alec Andres
"Unclear about where they stood on covering me, they told me they would call me about if my policy would pass underwritting, they never did such a thing, I had to reach out to them. I told them what my needs were from the begining and they were vague about meeting those needs just to end up telling me, no, it probably wouldn't work but insisted I continue with my auto policy regardless. The one thing they were certain of was taking my money for the first month policy before my insurance policy was even approved. I am never going through State Farm or anyone they are affiliated with in the future for any of my insurance needs. I rarely do bad reviews but here we are."
Profile photo of Stacey Van Dahm

Stacey Van Dahm

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Van Dahm
"Juan Amoros State Farm has always been incredibly helpful. They are always available by phone, and they always answer my questions completely. Easy, efficient, friendly."
Profile photo of Wilson Contreras

Wilson Contreras

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Contreras
"Excelente atención muy atentos y te ayudan a resolver tus dudas los recomiendo 100% a mis amigos hispanos"
Profile photo of ChrisKidd 101 Savage archer

ChrisKidd 101 Savage archer

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ChrisKidd 101 Savage archer
"Quan amoros and his team at State farm are awesome. Thanks State farm 💖"
Profile photo of Ashley Scott

Ashley Scott

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Scott
"Mekell is absolutely fantastic. She goes out of her way and calls other companies to help her clients when it's not in her job description. She would never lie, I've known her many years(addressing the review below mine). She is very informative and goes the extra mile. She switched me from the insurance I had, got me 3x the coverage at almost the same rate I was paying for my car insurance. She also set us up with a renters policy and is quoting our landlord policy for our other house."
Profile photo of Hugo Tovar

Hugo Tovar

January 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Hugo Tovar
"Hola yo tengo que desir que tube una mala experiencia con ellos tambien apenas dure un año y medio con ellos y me subieron los precios cada 6 meses despues me di cuenta por una de las personas que trabajan ahi su nombre es carlos el mismo me dijo que estaba otro carro que no era mio. En mi poliza y me dijo que el iva arreglar eso. Que le diera tiempo y asi se paso el Tiempo asta que entro el pago del siguiente mes ya le tuve que llamar otra ves por que mi cargaron mucho mas. De lo que me dijieron y desde ahi ya nadien me quiere atender bien triste mente... por que cuando a mi me ofrecieron su servicio me llamo el mismo juan amoros. Supuestamente y aora que tengo un problema esa persona no esta ????"
Profile photo of Jake Matlock

Jake Matlock

January 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jake Matlock
"Mekell one of your agents lied to me multiple times sir I was away at my grandmas funeral and I was charged twice my insurance from the old company she could only communicate with and state farm said she got me a lower rate than it doubled I called for a explanation and still no response. She didn’t care about me one bit"
Profile photo of Joan Diaz

Joan Diaz

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Diaz
"Muy buena atención"
Profile photo of Angelise Morrison

Angelise Morrison

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelise Morrison
"We had a tiny mishap with our policy and Caleb and Juan were amazing in helping us get it fixed right away! Also the customer service center were helpful since we needed help before office hours."
Profile photo of Alberto Antonio Ramos

Alberto Antonio Ramos

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Antonio Ramos
"Carlos y Juan te asesoran de la mejor manera posible, de verdad se preocupan por explicarte claramente las mejores opciones para ti. Gracias Carlos Y juan por su excelente trabajo."
Profile photo of Ashley Botello

Ashley Botello

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Botello
"Bervelin was extremely helpful. She gave me all the information I needed and answered all my questions about life insurance. I really feel like she had all the intentions of helping me out and not just selling me insurance. Thank you again Bervelin for your help!"
Profile photo of Skyler Thomas

Skyler Thomas

November 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Skyler Thomas
"*EDIT* moved all my accounts elsewhere after constant calls to up sell me on additional products…. Pending resolution ** I've been with Juan for many years. I have had nothing but a great experience with him and his crew. Especially Spencer who has been there and helped me through many new vehicles and life insurance. He is very knowledgeable, kind and paitent. He follows up with me about every quarter to make sure my insurance needs are taken care of as well as letting me know of additional promotions or discounts. Highly recommend getting your insurance here!!"
Profile photo of Greidy Diaz

Greidy Diaz

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greidy Diaz
"Excelente asesoría , recomendado ampliamente , muy profesional y dedicado a atenderle a cada uno de sus clientes , hablan inglés y español ."
Profile photo of caleb rhodes

caleb rhodes

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by caleb rhodes
"Very professional and helpful. Juan will take the time out of his day to help you."
Profile photo of Erin Sanislo

Erin Sanislo

October 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Erin Sanislo
"I had a complicated issue with a duplicate payment I made that caused a terrible technical glitch and cancellation notices to be sent when one of the payments was taken back by my bank. I had to drive in rush hour after work 4 times to SLC to discuss the issue in person with MeKell since this agency forwards calls to their on-site receptionists who can't help and third party receptionists, both who routinely say the agency would "call back" (they never did). One of the times I went, the office had a sign on the door that it was closed for two days (this was during business hours - they had no one working while McKell had a surgery). Although McKell tried her best to help, the issue really needed Juan's assistance after 15+ calls to corporate by myself and McKell to many different departments (Underwriting, SFFP, tech, customer support etc.) couldn't fully resolve the glitch. I should never have even had to learn even who these departments are as a client - my agent should have been there to resolve it having these corporate phone numbers such as underwriting that I didn't have access to. I emailed Juan detailed information describing the issue, yet never received a reply. I was near contacting the Attorney General to get some type of response or support. I was told Juan would call me many times, but he didn't until 10/2/23, the day I switched agents (I have been trying to make contact with Juan since August and this was the first and only time I've ever been able to speak with him in person). This agency desperately needs more staff and to improve their extremely poor rate of responsiveness to better meet customers' needs. Actually returning phone calls would be a great start. If you have any type of issue, I recommend to go in person or text as that is the only way to get any real contact other than a receptionist who can't help. It is easy to switch to another agent online on your StateFarm account - just click My Agent - change agent on the homepage."
Profile photo of V Stephens

V Stephens

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by V Stephens
"Juan Amoros and his staff at State Farm are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They always make changing or upgrading my policies quick and easy. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Helene Schroeter

Helene Schroeter

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helene Schroeter
"Some people go out of their way to help and you are one of them. You helped me file a car accident claim with strong service skills, patience and great humor. I was dreading the whole process, but you took care of everything. Not only are you gifted, but you are also an upbeat fantastic efficacious agent! I have had my car, house and art collection with your company State Farm in Salt Lake City, Utah, and you are a remarkable addition to the team of agent-owner Juan Amaros. Thank you dear Mekell for existing!!!!! A loyal customer"